

# **AUBURN'S STRATEGIC PLAN:**

## **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

#### A plan built for the community, by the community.

Auburn's strategic planning process was expertly and thoughtfully steered by the **Strategic Planning Committee** and the components were built by three sub-committees. Members of Auburn's business, non-profit, residential, and education communities participated at both the committee and sub-committee level, and every single

member was critically important to the success of the project. City staff supported, complimented and facilitated the process. *The full Strategic Plan can be found at auburnmaine.gov.* 

#### **Strategic Planning Committee**

Clifton Greim, Chair Rick Malinowski, Growth Sub-Committee Chair David Gonyea, Quality Sub-Committee Chair Robert Stone, Invest Sub-Committee Chair

Mayor Jason Levesque Fatuma Hussein
Councilor Holly Lasagna Emily Keys Innes
Councilor Leroy Walker Adam Lee
Peter Crichton Stephen Milks
Phil Crowell Jan Phillips
Katy Grondin Jodi Redmun
Michael Chammings Mary Sylvester

### **Auburn City Council**

Mayor Jason J. Levesque

Ward 1: Holly C. Lasagna; Ward 2: Robert P. Hayes; Ward 3: Andrew D. Titus; Ward 4: Alfreda M. Fournier; Ward 5: Leroy G. Walker, Sr.; At-Large: Belinda A. Gerry; At-Large: David C. Young

#### **Sub-Committee Members\***

Maureen Aube
Jeanette August
Darcie Beaudin
Sharon Benoit
Scott Berry
Statie Boss
Sam Boss
Robert Boyer
Brian Carrier
John Cleveland
Rachel Desgrosseilliers
Olga Dolgicer
Jessica Donovan

Misty Edgecomb Lena Hann Bonnie Hayes Sid Hazelton Shelly Kruszewski Richard Lanman Rhyanna Larose Paul LeClair Betsy Libby Joan Macri Rick Martel Kristen Muszynski Mamie Ney

Thomas Platz
John Plourde
Jodi Redmun
William Saucier
Philip Savignano
Suzanne Sullivan
Dana Staples
Rebecca Swanson Conrad
William Sylvester
Ryan Walker
Steven Wallace

James Parakilas

#### **Staff Support**

Liz Allen Sabrina Best Derek Boulanger Michael Chammings Robert Chase Susan Clements-Dallaire Rachel Collamore **Timothy Cougle Eric Cousens** Jody Durisko Jill Eastman Jennifer Edwards Matthew Fifield Paul Fraser Jeremy Gatcomb Marc Gosselin Dan Goyette Adam Hanson Scott Holland Jim Horn **Audrey Knight** Michelle McClellan Jason Moen Shelly Mogul **Christine Mumau** Holli Olivier Karen Scammon

<sup>\*</sup>As approved by the Auburn City Council